Board Position Name Company
Chair* Hector Martinez US Bank
First Vice-Chair* Jerry Fulmer WEC Energies
Second Vice-Chair* John Taylor Medtronic
Secretary* Veronica Johnson Archer Daniels Midland Company
Treasurer* Jennifer McNeal Lurie, LLP
President and CEO* Duane Ramseur NCMSDC
MBEIC Chair* Jodie Tanaka Tempo Creative Consultants
MBEIC Vice Chair David Williams Williams Engineering, LTD
MBEIC Vice Chair Edna Abernathy E.R. Abernathy Industrial, Inc
National NMBEIC Regional Chair Robert Marsh Synico Staffing, Inc.
Board Member Kenneth Clinton Clinton Consulting, Inc.
Board Member Shaleta Dunn Manpower Group
Board Member Hadrian D'Souza Best Buy Co.
Board Member Bud Hanley Minnesota Twins Baseball Club
Board Member Kile Husen Xcel Energy
Board Member Robert Kelly Kelly Computer Supply Company, LLC
Board Member Molly Larsen CVM Solutions
Board Member Jessica Lozano Williams Target
Board Member Herb Miller Michels Corporation
Board Member Jay Parker Taylor Corp.
Board Member Mike Rhodes SUPERVALU
Board Member Dorothy Richburg KCS
Board Member Alice Roberts-Davis Minnesota Department of Administration, State of Minnesota
Board Member Minoo Seifoddini Custom Service Plastics,Inc.
Board Member D. Craig Taylor City of Minneapolis
Board Member Thomas Whisler General Mills, Inc.
Board Member Tonia Woodbury Wells Fargo
Board Member Timothy Wright Harley-Davidson Motor Company

* Executive Committee